Back to All Events

Webinar | Agile HR | How to co-create a great employee experience

Co-creating employee experience is one of the most powerful elements of Agile HR. It’s also the easiest place to start and something you can do even if you don’t work fully Agile yet in your HR team. Agile HR is an exciting new topic, but it can be intimidating at first and hard to contextualise. Our free webinar helps you understand what Agile HR is and how to start co-creating a great employee experience.

Co-creation invites your people to experiment with you, and test what works and what doesn’t. It draws on techniques used in design thinking, such as personas, experience mapping and prototyping. The outcome is organisational change through collaboration. Instead of managing people through the change, they now co-create it with you. This way of working not only transforms HR’s work but that of any organisational change project, and makes the outcome truly human and user centric.

Benefits

  • Free introduction to the core elements of Agile HR

  • Get a true feeling for the mindset and ways of working

  • On the spot ideas on how to start Agile HR today

  • Understand how Agile HR can help you co-create a great employee experience

Core content

  • Core elements of Agile and how these can be applied within HR – using the handy ‘Agile in a Nutshell’ infographic

  • Flipping the perspective to co-create a great employee experience

  • Open discussion of Agile HR case studies and participant questions to connect the learning back to your own role and organisation

Hosts

Diana Russo, HR and organisational innovator from the HR Impact Makers, will share her expertise in the area of employee experience and engagement, and offer insights on how to develop human-centred HR solutions.

Natal Dank, an Agile HR pioneer and co-founder of the Agile HR Community, will help participants understand the core elements Agile HR and discuss ideas on how to evolve HR and people practices for the future of work.

Diana and Natal are also facilitating a 3-day Agile HR Certified Practitioner program together in Amsterdam on 11th to 13th December 2019. The program honours their shared values and principles, and maximises complementary strengths to deliver a collaborative Agile HR training experience. Learn more

Duration

45 minutes including participant questions

Date

Tuesday 17th September 2019

Main Timezones

  • British Summer Time - 12.00

  • Central European Summer Time - 13.00

  • Central Africa Time – 13.00

  • Eastern European Summer Time - 14.00

  • Dubai Time – 15.00

  • Indian Time - 16.30

Stay up late

  • Singapore Time - 19.00

  • Australian Eastern Standard Time - 21.00

Get Up Early

  • Eastern Daylight Time - 07.00

  • Pacific Daylight Time - 04.00