Back by popular demand

Want to know more about our Agile HR and our Training and Certification workshops before you sign up? Want to know how they can help future-proof you as a people professional?

Join our free 20-minute live webinar and get all the answers to your questions about the Agile HR Community, our global training programs and how to become certified.

Each session is hosted by a founder of the AgileHR Community – Natal Dank, Riina Hellström or both!

What Do the Webinars Cover?

 
  • What is Agile HR?

  • Why is it important?

  • Who are the Agile HR Community?

  • What you’ll learn through the program

  • The different training options available

  • How certification supports you in applying Agile HR back in your workplace

  • Open question and answer discussion

mmm-london-201809-4.jpg
 

Training Workshops & Certification

We regularly hold training workshops in cities in the UK, Europe and Australia. You can find out more about the workshops contents and certification process here.

When Are the Next Webinars?

Fri 21st Sept - 13.00 BST (14:00 CEST, 15:00 EEST, 20:00 SGT, 22:00 AEST)
Thurs 27th Sept - 13.00 BST (14:00 CEST, 15:00 EEST, 20:00 SGT, 22:00 AEST)
Tuesday 9th Oct - 07.00 BST (08:00 CEST, 09:00 EEST, 14:00 SGT, 16:00 AEST)

Registration

Secure your place now using the form below and learn how the Agile HR Community can help future-proof your HR career.

 
Webinar Date *
Would you like to stay in touch with news and updates from the Agile HR Community?
 

We treat your privacy and data with respect.