Agile HR in a Nutshell

Learn how Agile HR is reinventing Human Resources and defining the future of work through our interactive webinars.

Recently, Riina Helström and Natal Dank from the Agile HR Community teamed up with the talented Mia Kolmodin, from Dandy People, who crafts the fabulous Agile in a Nutshell series to create the first ‘Agile HR in a Nutshell’ free infographic resource. Join our global webinar to learn how this excellent learning resource will help all Agile HR enthusiasts, from active practitioners to budding learners.

FREE: download the Agile HR in a Nutshell poster in high resolution - English

FREE: download the Agile HR in a Nutshell poster in high resolution - Turkish

FREE: download the Agile HR in a Nutshell poster in high resolution - Portuguese

FREE: download the Agile HR in a Nutshell poster in high resolution - Swedish

FREE: download the Agile HR in a Nutshell poster in high resolution - Serbian

 

When are the Webinars?

We’re running a number of webinars, each of which is timed to suit a selection of timezones. Of course, you’re welcome to join any session wherever you are.

Webinar 1

Hosting
Natal Dank and Riina Helström

Main Timezone
British Summer Time, Tue, 2 Apr 2019 at 12:00

Get Up Early
Pacific Time, Tue, 2 Apr 2019 at 04:00
Mountain Time, Tue, 9 Apr 2019 at 05:00
Central Time, Tue, 2 Apr 2019 at 06:00
Eastern Time, Tue, 2 Apr 2019 at 07:00
Argentina Time, Tue, 2 Apr 2019 at 08:00

Also Comfortable
British Summer Time, Tue, 2 Apr 2019 at 12:00
Central European Summer Time, Tue, 2 Apr 2019 at 13:00
Eastern European Summer Time, Tue, 2 Apr 2019 at 14:00
Singapore Time, Tue, 2 Apr 2019 at 19:00

Stay Up Late
Australian Eastern Time, Tue, 2 Apr 2019 at 22:00

Webinar 2

Hosting
Nata Dank, and Matías Fourment of Bamboo Consulting in Argentina

Main Timezone
Argentina Time, Mon, 8 Apr 2019 at 17.00

Also Comfortable
Pacific Time, Mon, 8 Apr 2019 at 13:00
Mountain Time, Tue, 9 Apr 2019 at 14:00
Central Time, Mon, 8 Apr 2019 at 15:00
Eastern Time, Mon, 8 Apr 2019 at 16:00
Argentina Time, Mon, 8 Apr 2019 at 17:00

Stay Up Late
British Summer Time, Mon, 8 Apr 2019 at 21:00
Central European Summer Time, Tue, 9 Apr 2019 at 23:00
Eastern European Summer Time, Tue, 9 Apr 2019 at 24:00

Get Up Early
Singapore Time, Tue, 9 Apr 2019 at 04:00
Australian Eastern Time, Tue, 9 Apr 2019 at 06:00

Webinar 3

Hosting
Natal Dank, and Angely Vatcher of AVee HR in Canada

Main Timezone
Mountain Time, Tues, 9 Apr 2019 at 12:00

Also Comfortable
Pacific Time, Tue, 9 Apr 2019 at 11:00
Mountain Time, Tue, 9 Apr 2019 at 12:00
Central Time, Tue, 9 Apr 2019 at 13:00
Eastern Time, Tue 9 Apr 2019 at 14:00
Argentina Time, Tue, 9 Apr 2019 at 15:00
British Summer Time, Tue, 9 Apr 2019 at 19:00
Central European Summer Time, Tue, 9 Apr 2019 at 20:00
Eastern European Summer Time, Tue, 9 Apr 2019 at 21:00

Stay Up Late
Singapore Time, Wed, 10 Apr 2019 at 02:00

Get Up Early
Australian Eastern Time, Wed, 10 Apr 2019 at 04:00

If you’re not going to be able to log in to a webinar, you can watch a recording of the last one here.

 

What to Expect from these Webinars?

  • Why organisations and teams are ‘going Agile’ and the implications for HR and the future of work

  • What is Agile HR and how it is transforming the HR profession?

  • Meet Riina Helström and Natal Dank from the Agile HR Community

  • Explore the Agile HR in a Nutshell infographic and the core elements of Agile HR

  • Understand the new knowledge, behaviours and skills Agile HR demands from a HR professional

  • Open question and answer discussion

 

The Agile HR Community

The Agile HR Community is a direct answer to the gap that currently exists between what is taught by HR professional bodies and universities, and the real world where HR needs to design and lead Agile, digital and networked organisations across the globe.

 

Training Workshops & Certification

We regularly hold training workshops in cities in the UK, Europe and Australia. You can find out more about the workshops contents and certification process here.

 

We treat your privacy and data with respect.